Skip to content


Read and Download Mushaf Of all The QIRAT

About 10 Qira’at 

Ten Qirats are the ten famous methods of the Quran recitations by the famous authority chains holders. Each Qira’at derives its name from the famous Rawi, the one who narrates it with an established and authenticated chain. Each Qira’at is recited by the master with all variants. It’s a kind of corpus of recitation, that is then referred to the master by the students.

Ten Qira’ats are not like different voices and different styles, rather these are slight differences in pronunciation, letters, and Harakat. It’s when you compare two different books of the Quran and you find differences between them, as each qiraa’a has its own tajweed rules.

Moreover, different Qirats of the holy Quran represent proof that the Qur’an is a revelation from Allaah (SWT) and preserved across the ages, as all of these Qira’ats have been recited with a direct and authentic chain of narrators back to the Prophet (PBUH).

Riwaya Abul Harith

Riwaya Adduree an abu amr

Riwaya Bazzee

Riwaya Hisham

Riwaya Ibn jammaz

Riwaya Ibn zakwan

Riwaya khalaf

Riwaya khallad

Riwaya Qalun

Riwaya Qunbul

Riwaya Rauh

Riwaya idris

Riwaya Ishaq

Riwaya Ruwais

Riwaya Ibn wirdan

Riwaya Shu'aba

Riwaya Soosi

Riwaya Warsh

Riwaya khalaf al asheer

Riwaya Adduree an kisai

Back to top